Meet the team

Kobie Potgieter
Broker/Owner

View Agent Properties
Email: kobiep@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 581 7414
Mobile Number: 082 771 2578
                                                            
Fran Woolford
Broker/Manager

View Agent Properties
Email: franw@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
Mobile Number: 0829201660
                                                            
Di Allan
Broker/Owner

View Agent Properties
Email: di.allan@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0) 41 360 4182
Mobile Number: 0825536190
A/H Number: +27825536190
                                                            
Johan Wasserman
Office Administrator

Email: remaxind@mweb.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
Mobile Number: 041 368 1100
                                                            
Sandra Koen
Office Administrator

Email: remaxind@mweb.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
Mobile Number: 041 368 1100
                                                            
Linda Bird
Office Administrator

Email: lindabird@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
Mobile Number: 082 514 0772
                                                            
Tersia De Jager
Office Administrator

Email: remaxind@mweb.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
                                                            
Diane De Freitas
Office Administrator

Email: remaxind@mweb.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
                                                            
Carine Van Der Westhuizen
Office Administrator

Email: walmer@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 581 7414
Mobile Number: 1765492564
                                                            
Tersia De Jager
Intern Agent

View Agent Properties
Email: adminkobie@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
Mobile Number: 0823579181
                                                            
Jeanine De Wet
Intern Agent

View Agent Properties
Email: jeanine@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
Mobile Number: 0837415510
                                                            
Karin Doyle
Sales Associate

View Agent Properties
Email: karind@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0) 41 360 4182
Mobile Number: 0836650221
                                                            
Riaan Strydom
Intern Agent

View Agent Properties
Email: riaans@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0) 41 360 4182
Mobile Number: 0827867352
                                                            
Kevin Cameron
Intern Agent

View Agent Properties
Email: kevinc@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 581 7414
Mobile Number: 0849431400
                                                            
Yolande Marais
Intern Agent

View Agent Properties
Email: yolande@wam.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
Mobile Number: 0824880921
A/H Number: 0824880921
                                                            
Heidi Jansen
Sales Associate

View Agent Properties
Email: heidij@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
Mobile Number: 0832294954
                                                            
Talana Foot
Sales Associate

View Agent Properties
Email: info@talanafoot.co.za
Office Number: 0824593369
Mobile Number: 0824593369
A/H Number: 0836509354
                                                            
El-Mare Le Gras
Sales Associate

View Agent Properties
Email: elmare@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
Mobile Number: 0822590461
                                                            
Zelda Van Der Nest
Sales Associate

View Agent Properties
Email: zeldav@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
Mobile Number: 0829254849
A/H Number: 0829254849
                                                            
Carla Van Der Merwe
Intern Agent

View Agent Properties
Email: carla@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
Mobile Number: 0826009337
                                                            
Lidia Claassen
Sales Associate

View Agent Properties
Email: lidia@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
Mobile Number: 0813236190
                                                            
Carlo Maletti
Sales Associate

View Agent Properties
Email: carlom@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 581 7414
Mobile Number: +27 82 788 8216
                                                            
Bradley Nkewuse
Intern Agent

View Agent Properties
Email: bradleyn@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 581 7414
Mobile Number: +27 82 430 0592
                                                            
Juan Van Loggerenberg
Sales Associate

View Agent Properties
Email: juanvl@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
Mobile Number: 0829629045
                                                            
Danie Boshoff
Intern Agent

View Agent Properties
Email: danieb@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
Mobile Number: 0822995507
                                                            
Craig Fensham
Sales Associate

View Agent Properties
Email: craigf@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 450 6044
Mobile Number: 0822191284
                                                            
Elrene Van Antwerpen
Sales Associate

View Agent Properties
Email: elrenevanantwerpen@gmail.com
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
Mobile Number: 0762302044
                                                            
Helen Lipschitz
Sales Associate

View Agent Properties
Email: helenl@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
Mobile Number: 0823221149
                                                            
Martin Van Rensburg
Sales Associate

View Agent Properties
Email: remaxind@mweb.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
Mobile Number: 0828974464
                                                            
Xhanti Mtongana
Sales Associate

View Agent Properties
Email: remaxind@mweb.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
Mobile Number: 073 217 9299
                                                            
Charl Lotriet
Sales Associate

View Agent Properties
Email: charll@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
                                                            
Fanie Schoeman
Sales Associate

View Agent Properties
Email: fanie@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
Mobile Number: 0827500076
                                                            
Esme Van Niekerk
Sales Associate

View Agent Properties
Email: esme@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
Mobile Number: +2783 389 7907
                                                            
Dossie Nortje
Sales Associate

View Agent Properties
Email: dossie@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
Mobile Number: 0829576084
                                                            
Sharon Davie
Finances Administrator

Email: sharonm@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
                                                            
Peter Preller
Accountant

Email: remaxind@mweb.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
                                                            
Paul Geldenhuys
Sales Associate

View Agent Properties
Email: paul@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
Mobile Number: 082 454 6826
                                                            
Otto Bellingan
Sales Associate

View Agent Properties
Email: remaxind@mweb.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0) 41 360 4182
                                                            
Aviral Von Buchenroder
Sales Associate

View Agent Properties
Email: remaxind@mweb.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0) 41 360 4182
Mobile Number: 0825449413
                                                            
Darryl Lucas
Intern Agent

View Agent Properties
Email: daryll@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0) 41 360 4182
Mobile Number: 0736139017
A/H Number: 0736139017
                                                            
Damien Dale
Intern Agent

View Agent Properties
Email: damiend@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
Mobile Number: 0835447775
                                                            
Bernard Richter
Intern Agent

View Agent Properties
Email: bernard@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
Mobile Number: 0724961023
                                                            
Andre Kock
Intern Agent

View Agent Properties
Email: andrek@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
Mobile Number: 0765537275
                                                            
Sheldon Barth
Intern Agent

View Agent Properties
Email: sheldonb@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0) 41 360 4182
Mobile Number: 0836465025
                                                            
Trudie Van Rooyen
Sales Associate

View Agent Properties
Email: trudie@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 581 7414
Mobile Number: 0726273756
                                                            
Yvonne Radloff
Sales Associate

View Agent Properties
Email: remaxind@mweb.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
                                                            
Johan Hancke
Intern Agent

View Agent Properties
Email: johanh@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
Mobile Number: 0846666871
                                                            
Maika Kim Trzebiatowsky
Intern Agent

View Agent Properties
Email: remaxind@mweb.co.za
Mobile Number: 0718641361
                                                            
Jot De Lauwere
Intern Agent

View Agent Properties
Email: jot@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
Mobile Number: 082 552 0386
                                                            
Carreen Foucaud
Sales Associate

View Agent Properties
Email: carreen@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 581 7414
Mobile Number: 084 449 5555
                                                            
Leon Johannes Allers
Intern Agent

View Agent Properties
Email: remaxind@mweb.co.za
Mobile Number: 0824677746
                                                            
Charisse Hendricks
Sales Associate

View Agent Properties
Email: remaxind@mweb.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
Mobile Number: 084 627 9144
                                                            
Christo Slabbert
Sales Associate

View Agent Properties
Email: christos@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
Mobile Number: 076 929 1710
                                                            
Clivette Volschenk
Sales Associate

View Agent Properties
Email: remaxind@mweb.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
Mobile Number: 084 784 6362
                                                            
Josh-Wade Enslin
Intern Agent

View Agent Properties
Email: josh@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
Mobile Number: 0722092335
                                                            
Tarryn Kock
Intern Agent

View Agent Properties
Email: tarryn@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
Mobile Number: 0734987944
                                                            
Dayle Foulds
Intern Agent

View Agent Properties
Email: dayle@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 581 7414
Mobile Number: 0721604465
                                                            
Panayiota Batsis
Sales Associate

View Agent Properties
Email: panayiotab@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
Mobile Number: 0832318370
                                                            
AMELIA VAN DER MERWE
Intern Agent

View Agent Properties
Email: amelia@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0) 41 360 4182
Mobile Number: 0836268966
                                                            
Wendy Ridge
Sales Associate

View Agent Properties
Email: scalepro@intekom.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
Mobile Number: 0721260534
                                                            
Riana Meiring
Sales Associate

View Agent Properties
Email: riana@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
                                                            
Letticia Gedze
Sales Associate

View Agent Properties
Email: remaxind@mweb.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
Mobile Number: 0787282911
                                                            
Toni Peace
Sales Associate

View Agent Properties
Email: tonip@remaxindw.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 581 7414
Mobile Number: 082 929 1108
                                                            
Viv Mitchell
Sales Associate

View Agent Properties
Email: vivm@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 581 7414
Mobile Number: 072 022 7907
A/H Number: 072 022 7907
                                                            
Chistine Heydenrych
Sales Associate

View Agent Properties
Email: christine.heydenrych@telkomsa.net
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
Mobile Number: 0820574982
                                                            
Marcel du Toit
Sales Associate

View Agent Properties
Email: marcel@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
Mobile Number: 0832841253
                                                            
Dawn Liebenberg
Sales Associate

View Agent Properties
Email: dawn@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
Mobile Number: +27 83 600 8740
                                                            
Wanda Reynierse
Sales Associate

View Agent Properties
Email: wandar@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
Mobile Number: 078 079 7126
                                                            
Joan Richter
Sales Associate

View Agent Properties
Email: joanr@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
Mobile Number: 082 411 0976
                                                            
Mathilda Fulton
Intern Agent

View Agent Properties
Email: afulton@worldonline.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
Mobile Number: 0824952809
                                                            
Nina Holmes
Sales Associate

View Agent Properties
Email: raynina@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
Mobile Number: 0825533890
                                                            
Ray Donnelly
Sales Associate

View Agent Properties
Email: raynina@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
Mobile Number: 0723420937
                                                            
Michelle Jarvis
Sales Associate

View Agent Properties
Email: michellej@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 581 7414
Mobile Number: 0769206569
                                                            
Christelle Geldenhuys
Sales Associate

View Agent Properties
Email: christelleg@remaxind.co.za
Office Number: +27 (0)41 368 1100
Mobile Number: 0824512517